This website uses cookies primarily for visitor analytics. Certain pages will ask you to fill in contact details to receive additional information. On these pages you have the option of having the site log your details for future visits. Indicating you want the site to remember your details will place a cookie on your device. To view our full cookie policy, please click here. You can also view it at any time by going to our Contact Us page.

Hazardous area lighting webinar with Raytec

17 July 2020

Thorne & Derrick International is the Preferred Distributor and Stockist for the Raytec SPARTAN range of ATEX lighting using LED technology for the illumination of hazardous area locations and potentially explosive atmospheres. Have you signed up to Raytec’s brand new mini-series?

SPARTAN Linear, manufactured in the North East of England by Raytec, is an LED lighting solution for new installations, or as a retrofit for existing fluorescent luminaires.

Join Raytec over three dates where they’ll be discussing a range of key topics around lighting for hazardous areas. There will also be the opportunity to take part in a live Q&A where one of the lighting experts will be on hand to answer your questions. In the first webinar, Raytec will be comparing Ex e and Ex d certification and the impacts these different explosion protection methods have on an end-user. Sign up below.

Registration

Webinar 1
– Thursday 23rd July – Ex e vs. Ex d
Webinar 2 – Thursday 6th August – Source Lumens vs. Delivered Lumens
Webinar 3 – Thursday 20th August – Wellglass vs. Bay

Series Sign-up (UK & Europe) – 09:00 BST (10:00 CEST / 12:00 GST / 13:30 IST / 17:00 JST / 18:00 AEST):

https://lnkd.in/dD2y2r9

Series Sign-up (Americas) – 16:00 BST (17:00 CEST / 11:00 EDT / 08:00 PDT):

https://lnkd.in/dcevbDK

SPARTAN is a full range of Ex LED luminaires and lighting approved for all ATEX and IEC Ex Zone 1 and Zone 2 hazardous area environments, including UL /CSA C1D2 installations. The hazardous area lighting products are designed for the most extreme environments – Flood, Linear, Bulkhead, Bay and Crane luminaires with emergency and industrial lighting versions are also available from Thorne & Derrick International.


More information...

Contact Details and Archive...

Print this page | E-mail this page