This website uses cookies primarily for visitor analytics. Certain pages will ask you to fill in contact details to receive additional information. On these pages you have the option of having the site log your details for future visits. Indicating you want the site to remember your details will place a cookie on your device. To view our full cookie policy, please click here. You can also view it at any time by going to our Contact Us page.

EEMUA Webinar: Ageing electrical assets: Switchgear and when to retrofit

Event: EEMUA Webinar: Ageing electrical assets: Switchgear and when to retrofit
Date: 08 December 2020
Location: Online, Via Webex
Description: Summary:
If it works then why fix it? In these cost-constrained times that is a common question about ageing plant. Perhaps the best answer is a set of questions: “For how much longer, how well and at what ongoing cost?”

Detail:
In this webinar, we look at some of the problems of ageing switchgear, what might be achieved by choosing to retrofit rather than replace it and in what circumstances, along with some of the other issues to consider.

16:00 - 17:00 UK time; 17:00 - 18:00 Amsterdam; 10:00 - 11:00 Houston
Organiser: EEMUA (Engineering Equipment & Materials Users Association)
Web site: https://www.eemua.org/tni/Calendar/Webinars/EEMUA-Webinar-Dec-2020.aspx

Return to previous