This website uses cookies primarily for visitor analytics. Certain pages will ask you to fill in contact details to receive additional information. On these pages you have the option of having the site log your details for future visits. Indicating you want the site to remember your details will place a cookie on your device. To view our full cookie policy, please click here. You can also view it at any time by going to our Contact Us page.

EEMUA Storage Tanks Seminar

Event: EEMUA Storage Tanks Seminar
Date: 26 November 2020
Location: Online, via WebEx
Description: Summary:
What are the latest innovations in inspection and maintenance of storage tanks? This seminar will look at latest practices in inspection and maintaining the integrity of above ground steel cylindrical tanks, including perspectives from the regulator.

Detail:
Attendance is free of charge for delegates from EEMUA member and associate companies. For members and associates registering on the website for the first time, please note that there is an additional validation step. In this case, we recommend registering for the event only after the ‘Welcome to EEMUA’ communication has been received. This will ensure that once logged in you will have free entry to the event.

Limited spaces are available to delegates from higher education establishments, i.e. staff and full time students, at a reduced rate. All delegates from higher education establishments will be required to provide us with confirmation of their status accordingly, e.g. copy of student ID card, personnel ID card, etc.

09:30 - 13:00 UK time; 10:30 - 14:00 Amsterdam; 03:30 - 07:00 Houston
Organiser: EEMUA (Engineering Equipment & Materials Users Association)
Web site: https://www.eemua.org/tni/Calendar/Events/2020/Nov/EEMUA-Storage-Seminar-20.aspx

Return to previous