This website uses cookies primarily for visitor analytics. Certain pages will ask you to fill in contact details to receive additional information. On these pages you have the option of having the site log your details for future visits. Indicating you want the site to remember your details will place a cookie on your device. To view our full cookie policy, please click here. You can also view it at any time by going to our Contact Us page.


17 January 2012

HazardEx 2012 features an annual award scheme for the hazardous area industries so that we can recognise & reward excellence in our sector globally. Winners will be announced at HazardEx 2012 during the gala dinner - book your tickets now by the link below!

Event sponsors
Event sponsors

Take a look at the innovative products, services or systems selected for the shortlist. They have made a significant contribution to safety in the past year to hazardous area safety and are nominated these for awards. 

Don’t delay! If you wish to support your suppliers or just simply recognise innovation & excellence.

The readers of HazardEx & Hazardous Area International magazines, as well as users of the website are asked to vote for the winners in each category.

As with previous HazardEx events, there are five categories at this year’s Awards

* Technical Innovation of the Year
* Contribution Towards Safety
* Environmental Contribution to Industry 
* User Application
* Lifetime Contribution to the Industry

Previous winners of these awards can be seen here 

More information...

Contact Details and Archive...

Print this page | E-mail this page